Palm Beach County Commissioners and Districts

 

Who Votes on Your Behalf ? Click the District Maps Below: CONTACT BY DISTRICT
Hal Valeche, Vice Mayor, District 1
Toll Free 877-930-2201
HValeche@pbcgov.orgMayor
Paulette Burdick, District 2
Toll Free: 877-930-2202
pburdick@pbcgov.orgDave Kerner, District 3
Toll Free 877-930-2203
DKerner@pbcgov.orgSteven Abrams, District 4
Toll Free: 877-930-2204
Sabrams@pbcgov.org

Mary Lou Berger, Mayor, District 5
Toll Free 877-930-2205
MBerger@pbcgov.org

Vice Mayor
Melissa McKinlay,
District 6
Toll Free (877) 930-2206
MMcKinlay@pbcgov.org

Mack Bernard, District 7
(561) 276-1350 (South County)
MBernard@pbcgov.org