Palm Beach County Commissioners

Who Votes on Your Behalf ?

CLICK HERE TO SEE YOUR DISTRICT AND COMMISSIONER

CONTACT BY DISTRICT
Hal Valeche, Vice Mayor, District 1
Toll Free 877-930-2201
HValeche@pbcgov.org

Gregg K. Weiss, District 2
561-355-2202
Toll Free: 877-930-2202

gweiss@pbcgov.org

Dave Kerner, District 3
Toll Free 877-930-2203
DKerner@pbcgov.org

Robert Weinroth, District 4
561-355-2204
South County: 561-276-1220
Fax:  561-355-4422
Toll Free:  877-930-2204

RWeinroth@pbcgov.org

Mary Lou Berger, Mayor, District 5
Toll Free 877-930-2205
MBerger@pbcgov.org

Melissa McKinlay, District 6
Toll Free (877) 930-2206
MMcKinlay@pbcgov.org

Mack Bernard, District 7
(561) 276-1350 (South County)
MBernard@pbcgov.org